Our Team

Our dedicated team comprises of competent people with extensive knowledge and experience. Our professionalism and expertise helps us to service our clients to their satisfaction. Some of the key members of our firm are:

Diwakar Kumar Sinha(Prop.) Chartered Accountant,

DiwakarKumar Sinhais a member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI) since sep 2006. He has vast experience in consultancy of direct taxes and handling corporate affairs in different areas.


Name Date of Birth Qualification
Mr Prabhakar Kumar Sinha B.Com Office manager audit, accountancy, and Income Tax work
Mr Dhiraj Kumar Gupta B.Com Audit, accountancy, and Income Tax work.
Mr Jay Prakash Thakur B.Com Final year Income Tax, PAN, Accountancy, and office work.
Mr Pankaj Kumar B.COM II Year Accountancy office work.
308462 Times Visited